HERE FOR YOU

Home » HERE FOR YOU

HERE FOR YOU

Our churches may be closed but our Ministers are still hear for you.

Rev'd Andrew Biggs
Methodist Minister to Hucclecote & Lonsdale Road
T: 01452 616118
E: andrew.biggs@methodist.org.uk

Rev'd Peter Clarkson
URC Minister to Christchurch Abbeydale
T: 01452 551020
E: peterclarkson27@gmail.com

Rev'd Naomi Cooke
Methodist Minister to Bethesda, Hawling & North Cerney Fellowship
T: 01242 262657
E: naicooke@gmail.com

Rev'd Denise Hargreaves
Methodist Minister to Bailey Lane End, Bream, Cinderford, Drybrook & Pillowell
T: 01594 825662
E: dkah26@gmail.com

Rev'd John Hellyer
Superintendent & Methodist Minister to Hartpury
T: 01452 933068
E: superintendent@gloscircuit.co.uk

Rev'd Michelle Ireland
Methodist Minister to Aylburton, Clement's End, Coalway, Lydney & Woolaston
E: michpsj@gmail.com

Rev'd John Kime
Methodist Minister to Barton Street, St John's Northgate & Tibberton
E: john.kime@methodist.org.uk

Rev'd David King
Retired Methodist Minister to Newent St Mary
E: david.king2@methodist.org.uk

Rev'd Rachel Leather
Methodist Minister to Bishop's Cleeve & St Mark's
T: 01242 674776
E: revrachel.leather@methodist.org.uk

Rev'd John McNeill
Methodist Minister to Churchdown & Quedgeley
T: 01452 855477
E: john.mcneill@methodist.org.uk

Rev'd Stuart Radford
Retired Methodist Minister to Nailsworth Christchurch
E: revstuartradford@yahoo.co.uk

Rev'd Noel Sharp
URC Minister to Christ Church Tetbury
T: 01453 298389
E: noel.sharp@btinternet.com

Rev'd Phil Summers
Methodist Minister to Cam, Dursley, Eastington & Wotton under Edge
T: 01453 542565
E: philsum41@gmail.com

Rev'd Jayne Taylor
URC Minister to Cirencester Ashcroft, Fairford & South Cerney
T: 01285 653655
E: jataylor@cantab.net

Rev'd Simon Topping
Methodist Minister to Amberley, Brimscombe, Chalford Hill, Randwick, Stonehouse & Stroud
T: 01453 764818
E: simon.topping@methodist.org.uk

Rev'd Martin Turner
Retired Methodist Minister to Whaddon St Michael's
E: revmartinturner@gmail.com

Rev'd Jayne Webb
Methodist Minister to Apperley, Tewkesbury & Winchcombe
E: revjaynewebb@gmail.com

Calendar

Latest news

sky,grass,people,holding hands
Spring 2020 Pastoral Letter
Circuit Webteam: Wed 12 Feb 3:07pm
Nativity - slideshow
Christmas services
Circuit Webteam: Thu 19 Dec 11:20am

Publications

Gloucestershire chapels
Spring Quarter Preaching Plan
PDF file
Gloucestershire Methodist Circuit
Christmas Services 2019
PDF file